myfreeterew.blogg.se

Beyonce best thing i never had music video meaning
Beyonce best thing i never had music video meaning





beyonce best thing i never had music video meaning beyonce best thing i never had music video meaning

It must have been something rather devastating because she did a complete 360 degree turn from this good wholesome GOD-loving person who wouldnt even show the curves of her bare bum, to a person who is almost always scantily clad. His display of voice is huge, the melody fantastic and the story reminds me of that typical phrase we all say when we get dumped, you’re missing out, although usually the one who says it is the one who is. and so she chose to give her life over to satan. Beyoncé has unparalleled hits like ‘Single Ladies’ or ‘Halo’, but if you ask me which is my favorite song of the so-called Queen B, it’s this ‘Best Thing I Never Had’. But she was convinced that the real GOD had wronged her somehow. Other references to something more than a past lover-\” thank god you blew it thank god i dodged a bullet im so over you baby good looking out.\” I believe strongly that someone who holds a high power over her has turned her against GOD, OUR REAL GOD the LORD and SAVIOR. But the lyrics dont specifically hint to a past lover her words speak of someone or something that she almost had or believed in that was proven to her to be false.If you recall that is around the time that she started to change into this sasha fierce character. I get an opposite response to the lyrics.It seemed to me that she was using a form of double talk quite literally in more ways than one.let's ponder the lyrics for a moment.She says(in the chorus)\”I wanted you bad, I'm so through with that, cause honestly you turned out to be the best thing I never had\”Okay, Does anybody else get the impression that she is NOT talking about a past lover but in fact the upmost high, bear with me because it is a big deal to say about anyone.







Beyonce best thing i never had music video meaning